Testimonials

Review score (4.6)

Mariusz (Poland)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Interesting, informative, a lot of fun, great Halloween party. Maybe a bit more information along the bus ride.

Shane (Australia)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Bogdan was excellent tour guide. Great history lesson. Great Halloween party at Hunyad Castle. Very crowded at Bran castle

David (United States)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Amazing Halloween Party. Really great medieval feeling. Would be happy to reccomend to others

Garry (USA)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Excellent hotels. Good services. A lot of fun!

Martha (United States)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

It has been a peak life experience for sure. I have seen and done so many things that I don't feel I could have. We had so many things that no one else could possibly do on their own.

Nancy (United States)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Best Halloween Party ever. Good services

Rey (United States)

Date   2017-11-04.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

The tour and party inside the castle was a dream. Tour guide was great.

Shelley (USA)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

It's a wonderfull trip. The country is nice. with a great history. Very polite staff. I'll love more comfortable buses

Barry (United Kindom)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Intereseting trip

Kit (China)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Very helpful guide. Too much pork / protein on meals. Trip was very expensive for what you get

Suchai (Taiwan)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Excellent Halloween party at the castle. Really nice shows and good dinner

Suchai (Taiwan)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Excellent Halloween party at the castle. Really nice shows and good dinner

Charlotte (United Kindom)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Good tour and good parties. I'm verry happy. Good services

Yvette (Australia)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Hotels 4 stars. Excellent party. Good itinerary. Food and eneteratinment was good. Not so good: standing in rain at Bran castle, bus could be better

Leland (United States)

Date   2017-11-03.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Amazing experience! Love Halloween Party!

Mindy (USA)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

I wanted to start off buying saying Lee and I had an amazing time in Romania, I fell in love with your country and will return some day. I enjoyed every part of the tour!!! I give Dan a 5***** review. He knew A LOT about Romania and I really appreciate him  going beyond for me to help me try some local cheese in Brasov!!! I give the tour itself a 5****as well  enjoying everywhere we went. Very much loved all the really cool restaurants and felt the tour was a great value. The hotels I give a 3*, but I really didn't mind, it was  only one bad night at Hotel Royal. But not your fault.... oh, and our bus driver did a wonderful job driving!!! Like I said before I will return and have nothing but amazing things to say about your tour and country. Great Halloween Party!

Patricia (Malaysia)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Real value for money. Got to see many things. We had an excellent guide. Informations was given is detailed. 

Istvan (Hungary)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

    

Sahari (Mexico)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Very nice places and events

Katie (Australia)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

The group was great. The place we've visit were very good. The Halloween party was done really well, however more optional drinks would have been better

Luis (Australia)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Halloween Party atmosphere was great and fun. Good mix of guests. Good stops for sights. Some hotels (Royal Bucharest) was not great.

Jonathan (United Kindom)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

The Halloween Party were very good! Good choice of food and drinks. Knowledgeble guide. Would have like more time in certain places.

Leah (USA)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Loved all the cities and their history. Wish we had been to the castles during day time too.

Carol (USA)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Romania, overal is very good value for money. Royal Hotel in Bucharest droped the hotel rank. Meet a great group of people. Saw some beautiful towns. Had a great guide and driver.

Michael (Malaysia)

Date   2016-10-29.   Tour name   Halloween Tour

Managed to see a lot of sights and plenty of things. Really had the Halloween feel. We all had a great time. Our guide made very good explanations. Great Halloween Party!


Testimonials - Visit Transilvania Travel

For other informations and booking please contact us

Visit Transilvania Travel


Address Ghimbav, 337 Stefan cel Mare Street, Brasov, code 507075, Romania
Mobile +40 744 693 232, +40 744 663 375 Email
Website www.visittransilvania.ro